Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bill's Burgers Wings & Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bill's Burgers Wings & Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deannamarashley 23 days ago

Turkey Burger

I'm not a big fan of burgers unless I make them at home. I also do not go out a lot, but when I do I love to go to Bill's. They make you feel at home and it is so inviting there! Love the food options and how there is music and good times! I usually order the turkey burger and it is phenomenal! Juicy, tasty, and mouth-watering! It will have you wanting more and the amount of fries they give you leaves you will a giant belly and stuffed. At the end of the day, you will want to come back there for more!

Stacyl about 1 month ago

Black Bean Veggie

Sooo yummy! Love Bills. Menu has something for everyone. Onion rings are super!!

Ann about 1 month ago

Black Bean Veggie

After visiting Bills Burgers in Lampass a few months ago, I visited the Burnet location. Both locations blew me away. I had the black bean burger and onion rings at Bills Burgers in Burnet. The meal was delish, the service was friendly and quick, and the atmosphere was wonderful! And thanks for cosidering us non-meat eating folks!

Joe about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheddar

Hands down, worth every penny! From the burger, to the fries, to THOSE HOMEMADE ONION RINGS, and the tasty "El Senor" margarita....ALL WAS WORTH THE DRIVE! Austinite took a cruise on the motorcycle and well worth the ratings! We came on a Thursday for some live music. Outside area was laid back and the music was great. GOOD MUSIC, GOOD AMBIANCE and GREAT FOOD! Can't beat it!! We'll definitely be back soon!!! HIDDEN GEM FOR SURE!!!

Cookingnheels about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

One of the best Cheesburgers I have had in a while! The fries and onion rings were awesome! Definitely will make this our go to spot when we go through Lampasas. And the patio makes it even better!

Sandi 27 days ago

Hamburger

Our first time at Bill's. Excellent food! Hamburger was the best I've had anywhere! And, the staff are friendly. We'll definitely be back!

Jlynnjane07 about 1 month ago

Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich

So very good. Had a really great taste and all the toppings and bun really complimented the spicy crispy chicken. One of the best chicken sandwiches I've ever had.

Cindy about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Club

This club is So delicious! To complement, the Tornado Margarita is a must have! The outside patio is relaxing and by the creek. Great place for families.

Carriearnold24 about 1 month ago

Hamburger

The meat has very little flavor. Nothing that makes these burgers stand out for me. I had heard good things, but it was just very bland.

Lorillsleeper51 about 2 months ago

Hamburger

Bills has the best burgers anywhere. Also if you get the senior special it is the best deal in town. Wonderful food, fantastic fries. Absolutely a must when you are visiting Burnet or of course, anytime when you live in town.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA