Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bill's Burgers Wings & Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bill's Burgers Wings & Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mikkimunoz 6 days ago

Green Egg + Hamburger

Bills is here for the long run folks! This burger is a slam dunk and worth a try. It was not only delicious, it was cooked perfect and enjoyed with an amazing one of a kind Bluebonnet margarita. Thanks Bills! You always hit the hunger spot.

Melsad 23 days ago

Chips & Queso

This is by far my most favorite queso around! I love all of the food I get at Bill's but I crave the queso!!

Gv about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheddar

I LOVE the "homemade Bacon & Cheddar, ALL their Texas Style Hamburgers, fries, & unique Onion rings". I also like their outdoors large patio ( especially now during COVID19). MUSIC outside is a big plus. "Smiling in Lampasas, Texas"! Thx Bill's Burgers, I will continue to be your fam.

Kinzefay2 about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

Best Place and coolest people ever!!!! love Bills!

Sommerbridges about 1 month ago

The Double D

So so good! If you love bacon and cheese, you'll adore the Double D burger. The fries were also perfectly on point. Definitely recommend!

Bendix628 9 days ago

Hamburger

We have really enjoyed the burgers and fries at Bill's. The burgers are really big and tasty/ Bill's is very generous with the fries. A half order of fries is big enough for 2 people.

Electromechtech 27 days ago

Bacon Bleu

Super delicious burger and onion rings! Everything was fresh and had a crafted feel to it. This was my first visit to Bill's and I will be back!

Smwelborn16 about 1 month ago

Mafa Chicken Sandwich

When we travel through Burnet, TX this is our stop! Food is delicious! Great place! Great people! All melt in your mouth good!

Cory about 1 month ago

Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Excellent chicken sandwich, great burgers. good sized portions. The onion rings and ranch are great also. I've never had anything bad and i eat here frequently! 5 stars

Kellylorene001 about 1 month ago

Hand Cut Fries

I love the hand cut fries with chili and cheese! Homemade chili is hot and delicious and a generous portion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA