Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bill's Burgers Wings & Things. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bill's Burgers Wings & Things and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dvinewonders 9 days ago

Bacon Cheddar

Love this place! Great burger and large portions on the hand cut fries!

Connie 17 days ago

Homemade Onion Rings

Love the music on the patio! Great atmosphere

Slgreenberg1959 26 days ago

Bacon Cheddar

Bacon cheddar cheeseburger πŸ”add jalapeΓ±os πŸ”₯ side order of onion rings Fantastic can't forget the beer 🍺🍺

Texanmark 27 days ago

Green Egg + Hamburger

This will renew your faith in mankind πŸ‘

Melissa about 1 month ago

Bacon Bleu

Best burger I have had in a long time.. Will be going back very soon

Larrysteger about 1 month ago

The "Senor"

Best value in central Texas awesome choices big Texas tastes

Joseph about 1 month ago

Hamburger

ya gotta try em all dis one is awesome. so ta try em all ya gotta come back or spend all day Witt a bite off each den get an order of onion rings and fried pickles.

Amanda about 2 months ago

Mushroom Swiss

First time ever here and ordered this giant burger and it was mouth watering soo soo good and very filling. Was the best i've had in a really really long time. I give it a solid 200 % thumbs up.

Pappys about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar

Awesome burger cooked to perfection. Great atmosphere. We will make the 1.15 hour drive to eat again.

Bradley about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar

Fantastic Burger. I look forward to Bill's every time I come to Burnet.

Mikemccoy512 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar

This has to be the best hamburger I have ever had in my 70 years. 5stars. And excellent service.

Epekins 2 months ago

Homemade Onion Rings

YUMMMM onion rings!!! The order is large;but, we were still fighting over who got the last ring. Light batter and deliciously fried!

Becca6374 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

One of the best burgers I've ever had. Great food, drinks and live music, can't ask for anything better than that.

Guadalupehernandezjr 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar

I'm a deputy sheriff from bexar county. Whenever my my fellow deputys and i are in the area on official business. We make it to stop and eat at bills burgers πŸ”. The food and staff are excellent they make it a point to make you feel at home. I've even come on my own time with my family just to eat here. I highly recommend eating here if your in the area.

Lindaglidden028 3 months ago

Bacon Bleu

So I'll start with saying I'm not a burger fan like my husband is, but I do occasionally like to have one and when I do I dont like going to the usual fast food places. I like unique, creative and tastey burgers. Well you have made me a huge fan of burgers now. In fact I've thought of you all week and when I asked my hubs if we could go again today he of course excitedly said yes! Your burgers are fresh, unique in that you have so many varieties to choose from and they are definitely tastey. We definitely got our moneys worth because your burgers are huge as well. You are not greedy on the toppings either and the bacon, oh my the bacon was thick and plentiful and not the thin icky stuff most places use! I could barely finish half. I saved the other half and you know, most times a reheated burger isn't that good, but yours was still delicious. We also tried your onion rings and fries. The onion rings were freshly made and pretty thick and the fries were just right. Both were good. We also had your ranch to dip the fries and onion rings in and even that was really good and didnt taste like your typical store bought ranch. The staff and the atmosphere was great as well with the live music playing as we sat in the outside area. Even the other guests were friendly. Well I really could go on, but we are hungry and ready to make our way there for another burger! See you soon!!

Ranch6m 3 months ago

Hand Cut Fries

Everything is super tasty.

Meg 3 months ago

Homemade Onion Rings

Best onion rings ever! Especially delicious with the homemade ranch dressing! Yummy!

Sara 3 months ago

The Double D

I friggin' love Bill's Burgers! I started out at the one in Marble Falls so i was ecstatic they were putting one in Lampasas! The location is PERFECT for live music as well. Their fries are home cut & fried to perfection but the kicker is to get cheese & bacon. They DO NOT MESS AROUND with the bacon! Lots of places you get bacon bits, which is just whey & other ingredients. Bill's puts ACTUAL HEFTY bacon pieces on their burgers & fries! So good! I love the atmosphere, it's so laid back & get that fried egg on that burger. My mouth is already watering! I just can't say enough so try it for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

Sandraclarke1980 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

Love their cheeseburgers and fries! Especially their salsa oh its amazing!!! Such good food!

Pfudor2017 16 days ago

Mushroom Swiss

The Mushroom Swiss was very good! One of the best burgers I had the pleasure of eating. The meat is juicy and the size is huge! Have 1/2 order of Onion Rings with it - they are very yummy and crispy as well!

Abiigailgrace 17 days ago

The Double D

Recently moved to Burnet and found this hidden gem. Always good, always fresh! I suggest trying the margaritas too, but drink responsibility and always drive safe!

Hgreenberg42 27 days ago

Bacon Cheddar

best burgers in town for sure! I remember having to drive to burnet for them till they came to Lampasas but I'm so happy they have came to town! Check them out!

Drwest97 about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheddar

One of the best Bacon Cheddar Burgers I have ever tasted

Nickenglish0 about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheddar

Great food!!!! Have been at Burnet and lampasas locations and both have great staff and amazing food!!!.

Lvnnqbs about 1 month ago

Hand Cut Fries

Hands down the best fries around!! The burgers are quite satisfying as well. There hasn't been a thing I've eaten at Bill's that I haven't loved!!!

Amanda about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese Fries

Omg was so good and real bacon. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Cmcintyre about 2 months ago

The Double D

We had double d kids on lettuce and a single bacon cheeseburger plus skinny margarita and a regular margarita. We love bills. First time to Lampasas! Everyone needs to try it! Yum yum and awesome service'

Jon about 2 months ago

The Double D

Whoa! Now THATS A BURGER! First time customer - very happy to find an ASTOUNDINGLY GREAT burger in Lampasas TX! (And we know the good burger joints in DFW/Austin/San Antonio.) We ordered burgers, a large order of hand-cut french fries, and a large order of onion rings - which were the other wonderful surprise! (Tender hand-breaded plate-sized onions, well-battered, and not too "onion-y hot". I wish I would have taken pictures!!) Their burgers are huge (hyooooge I say), made with a perfect mix of high-quality beef, and their Double-D burger was almost too much. Almost... Cooked and seasoned perfectly (to order) and well dressed, lots of toppings, and cheese bursting down past the edges of each burger. Service was friendly and they had added Ranch dressing and ketchup as well as plenty of napkins and plastic-ware. (Yucky COVID times - but they did great!!) And they have a super-fast take-out service with all appropriate COVID-19 precautions. Bills Burgers nailed it for us! And we were starving before we made the call - now pleasantly stuffed and typing slowly. Very happy and delighted customers with very full tummies. Thanks!! JDMc - 210 913-0011

Cindy 2 months ago

The "Tornado"

Great Burgers and awesome onion rings! Fun outdoor space, for dining, pet friendly by the creek!

Nicmay 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Amazing burger, one of the best. A required stop anytime we are in Burnet

Clinney77 2 months ago

Bacon Cheddar

First time visiting Bill's Burgers and won't be the last. The food was amazing, great atmosphere, and cold beer! The service was amazing too. Very friendly and attentive.

Cindy 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

So good!!

Mmisfeldt021012 3 months ago

Bacon Bleu

Great burger! French fries were on cool side but still good.

Melanie 3 months ago

Homemade Onion Rings

Their onion rings are crave worthy. The burgers ar huge, fresh, hot and we love them. The staff are friendly whether eating in or carry out.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Bacon Cheese Fries

These are fantastic!! I was really impressed with the quality of bacon and the generous portion. We split a burger and an order of these fries and were completely satisfied.

Badams4501 3 months ago

BBQ Cheddar Burger

Bills hours are the best is that I have ever tasted, I have never had bad food from this establishment. Service is awesome food is awesome I can't imagine anyone going anywhere else for a burger, we drive two hours just to have a burger here, Never disappoints us.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Spicy Crispy Chicken Sandwich

The PERFECT spicy chicken sandwich. Just enough spice, consistent cook and hand battered chicken with complimentary ingredients. My favorite item from bills!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,Β FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllΒ American
Mount Joy, PAΒ 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos PotrillosΒ 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sΒ Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf CreameryΒ 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabΒ House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikΒ Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenΒ Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Β Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingΒ Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityΒ Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsΒ Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittleΒ Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedΒ Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA